Contact

Wojciech Zadroga

OWNER

602 497 640
wojtek@zadroga.com.pl

Grzegorz Zadroga

OWNER

606 217 318
grzegorz@zadroga.com.pl

Edyta Wojciechowska

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS

+48 698 932 245
 edyta.wojciechowska@zadroga.com.pl

Norbert Czajkowski

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS

+48 733 704 722
norbert.czajkowski@zadroga.com.pl

Anna Zadroga

ACCOUNTING

anna@zadroga.com.pl

Bożena Jabłonka

ACCOUNTING

bozena.jablonka@zadroga.com.pl

Sylwia Zakrzewska

ACCOUNTING

sylwia.zakrzewska@zadroga.com.pl

Monika Wężyk-Czajkowska

HUMAN RESOURCES & ACCOUNTING

 monika.czajkowska@zadroga.com.pl

Aneta Balińska

SETTLEMENT OF TRANSPORT

+48 698 401 170
aneta.balinska@zadroga.com.pl

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

ul. Wesoła 8,
07-300 Ostrów Mazowiecka
phone no./fax: 29 746 20 11
email: biuro@zadroga.com.pl

INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMPANY

NIP (Tax Identification Number): 759-15-88-660
Regon (Business Activity Number): 551291611
KRS (National Court Register): 0000296464

PPHU "ZADROGA"